Contact us

Today Associates
Unit 2, Business Innovation Centre
Staffordshire Technology Park
Beaconside
Stafford
ST18 0AR

 

CEO
Terry Moutter
Email:terry@lightingandinteriorsgroup.com
Tel: 01785 747997
Mob: 07833 099203

 

Design and Website Enquiries
Carl Davis
Email: carl@lightingandinteriorsgroup.com
Tel: 07427 319436

 

Editorial Enquiries
Stef MouldEmail: stef@lightingandinteriorsgroup.com
Tel: 01785 747887

 

Marketing Enquiries
Email: marketing@lightingandinteriorsgroup.com
Tel: 01785 748180

 

Sale Enquiries
Email: sales@lightingandinteriorsgroup.com
Tel: 01785 747887

 

Accounts
Tel: 01785 747997
Email: accounts@lightingandinteriorsgroup.com